Skip to main content

Budget Committee

The Library District Budget Committee is responsible for reviewing and recommending changes to the annual budget presented to them by Library Director/Budget Officer. They typically meet in mid and, if necessary, late-May. The Committee's approved budget is then forwarded to the Board of Directors for final approval in June. The Budget Committee is composed of the Board of Directors and an equal number of citizens at large. The current Budget Committee is as follows:

  • Aletha Bonebrake (term ends: 2024)
  • Linda Collier (term ends: 2024)
  • Joy Leamaster (term ends: 2023)
  • Jacque Cobb (term ends: 2025)
  • Gary Dielman (term ends: 2025)